Dead Nerves - Buried In Dirt EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 169
Label: Chugcore International

Chugcore is proud to announce the addition of several new official pressings to our store. Next up we have the brand new album from Michigan (USA) malevolent Deathcore act, Dead Nerves. Their debut release 'Buried In Dirt' was released on March 31, 2018 through Chugcore. Dead Nerves are bringing Deathcore back to life with their furious aggressive approach to Downtempo Deathcore.

'Buried In Dirt' features 6 tracks including a physical bonus track "Shit Life" and featuring Colton Head of Forces. With nearly 30 minutes of material, Dead Nerves knows how to bring the hate as they put forth a sickening new mix of heavy with their disgustingly realistic lyrics. For fans of Traitors, Oceano, Genocide District, REX, and Feign.


The CD will be in standard jewel case format. We will be CONTINUING having limited hand numbered copies again for our new Chugcore official releases, and as such 40 copies of this release will be hand numbered.


Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes in re-sealable bag) or a standard non-numbered CD for this release (comes factory sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. G.O.D.
2. Brain Bleed
3. Obamanation
4. Scandalous
5. Fallon (ft. Colton Head of Forces)
6. Shit Life [Bonus Track]

Stream the full album here: