Beacons - Dark World (CD + Sticker)


Sold Out



Available and ready to ship out now as a distro release, the sophomore full length release by Fort Myers Florida Deathcore band Beacons. 'Dark World' was self-released on June 24, 2016 and features a good mix of melodic influences as the entire releases takes you through a journey of over 40 minutes of impressive material.

These copies were received directly from the band and all orders include beacons logo sticker. This full length release features an impressive 13 song tracklist. Beacons is for fans of 2x4, Seditionist, Face Your Maker, and Extortionist.


This release is printed as a jewel case CD with an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel cases are factory sealed and all orders come with a free sticker while supplies last.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the order is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Dark World
2. The Serpent Shepherd
3. World In Pain
4. Meat Hook
5. Homewrecker
6. Moving On
7. Round Two
8. A Product Of Lies
9. Waste Of Time
10. The Rising Son
11. The Light
12. Idiocracy
13. Finally Free

Stream the album in full here: