Horned - Perpetuate Misanthropy [Import]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal



Available and ready to ship out now as a distro release, debut full length release 'Perpetuate Misanthropy' self-released on October 26, 2015. These copies were imported from France directly from the band.

This release contains 10 tracks including a bonus track "Unvvorship" which is available only on the CD, and features guest vocals from No Zodiac and DCA. Horned is a Blackened Beatdown band from Marseille, France. For fans of Chamber of Malice, No Zodiac, Spawn of Disgust, and Drowning.


This release is printed as a jewel case CD which come with an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel cases are factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Dirge
2. The God With Horns
3. I, Blasphemy (feat. Loic of DCA)
4. Engender The Goat
5. Children Of The Malignant
6. Black Mass
7. Catharsis
8. In Christian Mouths (feat. Connor of No Zodiac)
9. Pestilencial (feat. Flo of Hate In Front & Ben ex-Pallass)
10. Idolize The Snake
11. Unvvorship (Bonus Track)

Stream the album in full here: