Newcomer - God Eat Dog EP


Sleeve CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal



Available and ready to ship out now as a distro release, Newcomer's new EP 'God Eat Dog'. The sophomore release of NYC Downtempo heavyweights was released January 1st, 2018.

Newcomer is a Heavy band from New York, NY. Their sophomore EP release 'God Eat Dog' features 6 tracks. Newcomer is for fans of Pry, Bodysnatcher, I Am and Born A New.


This product is printed as a Sleeve CD. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Redrum
2. Home Sweet Gasoline
3. Cocaine Tears
4. Battery Acid
5. Rwanda
6. Gutsap

Stream the full album here: