Infecting The Swarm - Abyss (Jewel Case CD) [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Lacerated Enemy Records
LE 036

Now available and ready to ship out as a imported distro release, we have a limited stock of copies of Infecting The Swarm's
sophomore full length release, 'Abyss' which was released on September 9, 2016 via Lacerated Enemy Records.

This release features 9 tracks combining the established brutality with a classic lovecraftian atmosphere and mind wrecking riffs. A concept which directly connects Pathogenesis and Abyss is found within not just the lyrics but also thru the instrumentals. This is truly a new level of intelligent writing for the band. For fans of Vulvodynia, Internal Devour, Carnivorous Voracity, and Splattered.


This release is the standard version which is printed in a jewel case CD including an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Entropy
2. Perennial Ruins
3. Hypogean Awakening
4. Innate Divinity
5. The Bleak Abyss
6. Hollow Sphere
7. Obscuring the Seventh Sun
8. Spiral Fragmentation
9. Descension

Stream the full album here: