Alpha Virus - Abysswalker EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 155
Label: Chugcore International

Chugcore is proud to announce the addition of several new official pressings to our store, here we have the brand new album from Houston, TX Deathcore newcomers Alpha Virus bringing you their debut EP 'Abysswalker'.

Alpha Virus has made waves across the scene over the past few weeks since their debut EP release on April 3rd, 2018. The newely released EP 'Abysswalker' features 6 tracks and is for fans of Decayer, King, Deadland, and Dealey Plaza.


The CD will be in standard size jewel case with a 2 panel booklet insert. We WILL be bringing back limited hand numbered copies for our new Chugcore official releases, and as such 50 copies of this release will be hand numbered.


Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes in re-sealable bag) or a standard non-numbered CD for this release (comes factory sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 50.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Sarcophagus
2. The Suicide of Science
3. Judgement
4. Icon of Sin
5. Abysswalker
6. Spider

Stream the full album here: