Suntorn - Symbiotic Polarity [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Ghastly Music

Part of our most recent pickup from Amputated Vein/Ghastly Music we have a bunch of new imported releases for all fans of heavy slam. After three years in hiding, Suntorn aggressively return with their highly anticipated sophomore album, "Symbiotic Polarity". This follow up to 2012's "The Will To Power", takes the bands slam and brutal death metal roots on an agonizing, twisted journey into darkness.

Rising a new dawn in extreme metal, Suntorn enlighten the underground metal scene with their vicious, debut full-length "The Will To Power", containing solid riffs, brain-bashing blasts, and a wide range of vocals.

The band's sound consists of brutal death metal, slam, and nu metal developing their own signature sound with this 12 track release, featuring guest vocals from Youngy of King Parrot. For fans of Devourment, Dying Fetus, KoRn and Aborted.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork and includes an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Disgust & Venom
2. A Godless Oasiss
3. All Is Fire (ft. Youngy of King Parrot)
4. Vital Incarnation Of The Void Within
5. Derailed Equilibrium
6. Mirroring Singularity
7. Yesterday's Good, Tomorrow's Evil
8. A Necessary Waste
9. Bloodsun Sacrifice
10. The Gift Of Ruin
11. Stillborn Inexpression
12. The Crown Of Human Reason

Stream the full album here: