Suntorn - The Will To Power [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Ghastly Music

Part of our most recent pickup from Amputated Vein/Ghastly Music we have a bunch of new imported releases for all fans of heavy slam. Rising a new dawn in extreme metal, Suntorn enlighten the underground metal scene with their vicious, debut full-length "The Will To Power", containing solid riffs, brain-bashing blasts, and a wide range of vocals.

The band's sound consists of brutal death metal, slam, and nu metal developing their own signature sound with this 12 track release, featuring guest vocals from Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation. For fans of Devourment, Dying Fetus, KoRn and Aborted.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork and includes an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Dawn Of The Sons
2. 3911
3. Mental Enslavement
4. Torments Of Existence
5. Pick Your Poison
6. The Will To Power
7. Equanimity
8. Awaiting Oblivion
9. Dark Side Of The Sun
10. Ouroboros
11. Catastrophobia
12. Nature's Inexorable Imperative (ft. Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation)

Stream the full album here: