Walking Dead on Broadway - Aeshma [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Impericon Records
IMP 005-2

Today we bring you a batch of European releases that have been imported over to the USA by Chugcore. These CDs were picked up at the True Spirit Winter Festival in Germany attended by Chugcore. We had the pleasure to meet and make a deal with Walking Dead on Broadway and Modern Day Babylon to bring some of both band's CDs back home to the US.

Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have 'Aeshma' the debut full length album by Germany's heaviest Deathcore act, Walking Dead on Broadway. For fans of Thy Art Is Murder, Science of Sleep, Whitechapel and I Shall Devour.

This album contains 10 tracks and was released on October 31st, 2014. It is printed as a factory sealed jewel case CD which also contains a 12 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Intro
2. Illusions
3. Firstborn Privilege
4. Dearana
5. Path Of Exile
6. Dark Passenger
7. Aeshma
8. Sleeping Titans
9. Last Existence
10. Eradication

Stream the full album here: