Swallowed Alive - Human|Nature


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 147
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Swallowed Alive, who's full length album 'Human|Nature' is now available as a Chugcore official pressing. The album EP dropped in August 2016. The Ohio Valley 5 piece act plays an aggressive style of Deathcore.

This release features 14 tracks and is over 1 hour in play time. The album features guest vocals from Will Ramos of A Wake In Providence, and Orion Stephens of In Dying Arms. For fans of Black Tongue, A Wake In Providence, God of Nothing, and Feign.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with a very vibrant color scheme and a 2 panel layout.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. The Wastelands
2. ...And With Death Comes Rest
3. M.T.C.
4. The Witness
5. My Lament
6. Bound By Chains
7. A Life of Static
8. Solitary Self
9. In The Depths (feat. Orion Stephens of In Dying Arms)
10. The Wolf Among Us
11. Nothing Owed
12. Aether (feat. Will Ramos of A Wake In Providence)
13. Item 8
14. The Coldest Night of Winter

Listen to the full album below: