Depreciator/The Color Nothing - Null Void [Split]


Standard CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal



Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have the split album by Chug favorites Depreciator, collaborating with The Color Nothing to bring you this split titled "Null/Void". The album was self-released on October 31, 2017. The Color Nothing is a Jersey shore based experimental band and Depreciator is a NJ based Nu Metalcore/Downtempo act.

This release features 8 full length tracks with the first 4 tracks (Null) by The Color Nothing and the next 4 tracks (Void) by Depreciator. It is printed in a factory sealed digipak form.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Color Nothing - Permadeath/Welcomed Ends
2. The Color Nothing - Geometric Dilemma
3. The Color Nothing - Rosea Mare
4. The Color Nothing - Siamese Jesus
5. Depreciator - Isolation
6. Depreciator - Serpent
7. Depreciator - Casuist
8. Depreciator - Asterion

Stream the full album here: