Gamma Sector - Nex Omne [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Vicious Instinct Records
VIR 010

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store! Gamma Sector's sophomore release, a massive full length album entitled 'Nex Omne' is now available for purchase in our store! This album was released thru Vicious Instinct Records on December 30th, 2017.

'Nex Omne' features 13 songs and has been a critically acclaimed recent Deathcore release, featuring guest vocals from Enterprise Earth, The Senate, Shadow of Intent, Vulvodynia, and Mental Cruelty. Gamma Sector is for fans of Oceano, Angelmaker, and Slaughter to Prevail.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color, including a 8 panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Interred in Dark Matter
2. Dreamland
3. Inexorable Enslavement (feat. Lucca Schmerler)
4. Thick Skin
5. Lucid
6. Plains of Black
7. The Last Moonrise
8. War of the Worlds (feat. Rheese Peters)
9. Exterminate (feat. Dan Watson)
10. Aftermath (feat. Jimmy Harrington)
11. Ephemeral (feat. Ben Duerr, Matt Perrin & Duncan Bentley)
12. Existential Rot
13. The Dot (I Declare War Cover)

Listen to the full EP stream below: