Spite - Nothing Is Beautiful


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Stay Sick Records
Disc #: SSCK 015
Artist: Spite
Album: Nothing Is Beautiful
Format: Digipak CD
Release Date: July 28, 2017
Genre: Deathcore
Location: San Francisco, CA
FFO: The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Bodysnatcher, Falsifier, Enterprise Earth


We are proud to be welcoming back some massive bands from Stay Sick Records by carrying stock of some Chugcore favorites in our store. Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have the critically acclaimed release by Spite, their sophomore full length release 'Nothing Is Beautiful'.

This album is printed in a factory sealed digipak CD which also contains a 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. IED
2. Drown Me
3. Nothing Is Beautiful
4. Kill or Be Killed
6. The Corner of the Room
7. Thy Bidding
8. Kingdom of Guts
9. Despise
10. Self-Destruct

Stream the full album here: