Spite - Self-Titled [Deluxe Edition]


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Stay Sick Records
Disc #: SSCK 006
Artist: Spite
Album: Self-Titled [Deluxe Edition]
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: March 8, 2016
Genre: Deathcore
Location: San Francisco, CA
FFO: The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Bodysnatcher, Falsifier, Enterprise Earth


We are proud to be welcoming back some massive bands from Stay Sick Records by carrying stock of some Chugcore favorites in our store. Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Spite's debut full length release 'Spite', originally released by Chugcore. This special edition press also contains all the tracks from the Misery EP as bonus tracks.

This album is the special edition version which contains 17 tracks and was released on March 8, 2016. It includes the 11 tracks from the self-titled album plus 6 tracks from the 'Misery' EP as bonus tracks. It is printed in a factory sealed jewel case CD which also contains a 6 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Black
2. Morning Sting
3. Leeches
4. Death Sentence
5. Snap
6. Intruder
7. Night Terrors
8. Digging Pt. I
9. Digging Pt. II
10. Outsiders
11. Free For All
[Bonus Tracks from Misery EP]
12. Suffer
13. Burn
14. Devil
15. Misery
16. Red
17. Psychopath

Stream the full album here: