Enterprise Earth - Embodiment


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Stay Sick Records
SSCK 012

We are proud to be welcoming back some massive bands from Stay Sick Records by carrying stock of some Chugcore favorites in our store. Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Enterprise Earth's somphomore full length release 'Embodiment'.

Enterprise Earth is a Deathcore band from Spokane, Washington. For fans of Oceano, Aversions Crown, A Night In Texas, Rings of Saturn.

This album contains 13 tracks and was released on April 14, 2017. It is printed in a factory sealed digipak CD which also contains a 4 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Shroud of Flesh
2. Mortem Incarnatum
3. Temptress
4. Never Forgive, Never Forget
5. The Draconian Oculus
6. Serpentiform
7. Black Earth
8. Embrace the Ashes
9. Empty Sockets
10. Deflesh to Unveil
11. Father of Abortion
12. Cruciform
13. Deathwind

Stream the full album here: