Traitors - Anger Issues


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 145
Label: Chugcore International

We are proud to announce the official addition of Traitors' comeback EP 'Anger Issues' to our physical CD store. After taking a brief hiatus, the band have returned with a new lease of life to continue their legacy as pioneers of downtempo.

Pushing their sound in new directions whilst maintaining their stylistic heaviness, Anger Issues is 8 tracks of fresh Traitors music that new and old fans are sure to enjoy!


This item contains the Anger Issues CD only. To see what other options we have available for Traitors, please go here:

This product is currently in the process of being re-printed. The CDs will be expected to ship on or around 10/30/19.


1. Intro
2. Short Fused
3. Rip
4. Blatant Disrespect
5. Interlude
6. No Peace
7. Medicine (ft. Chris Whited of King Conquer)
8. Lashing Out [Bonus Track]

Stream the full album here: