Traitors - Anger Issues [White Version]


Sold Out


CHG 145W
Label: Chugcore International

We are proud to announce the official addition of Traitors' comeback EP 'Anger Issues' to our physical CD store. After taking a brief hiatus, the band have returned with a new lease of life to continue their legacy as pioneers of downtempo.

Pushing their sound in new directions whilst maintaining their stylistic heaviness, Anger Issues is 8 tracks of fresh Traitors music that new and old fans are sure to enjoy! Choose between standard black (not limited in press) or white (limited to 300 units).


This product is in stock and shipping out NOW!! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the items are shipped.

This item contains the Anger Issues CD only. To see what other options we have available for Traitors, please go here:


1. Intro
2. Short Fused
3. Rip
4. Blatant Disrespect
5. Interlude
6. No Peace
7. Medicine (ft. Chris Whited of King Conquer)
8. Lashing Out [Bonus Track]

Stream the full album here: