Shokran - Supreme Truth (Double Disc Digipak) [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Shokran
Album: Supreme Truth
Format: Double Disc Digipak [Import]
Release Date: February 22, 2014
Genre: Progressive Metal/Groove
Location: Krasnodar, Russia
FFO: Born Of Osiris, Intervals, Vildhjarta, Within The Ruins


Imported from Russia directly from the band as a limited distro release, we have CDs from the highly requested Progressive metal act, Shokran. Printed in digipak form with TWO discs, the 1st being the full regular album version and the 2nd being instrumental versions of every track. The digipak is factory sealed.

This debut album released in 2014 shook the earth. Featuring 15 tracks and over 40 minutes of amazing melodies
accompanied by a mix of aggressive growls, pitch perfect cleans, and guitar melodies that will blow your mind.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


As of 1/23/19 the 'Supreme Truth' CD product is on re-order, any orders containing this item will ship out by 2/4/19. Thank you for your patience.


1. Interlude
2. Pray The Martyr
3. Ghost Ruins
4. Memories
5. Charon
6. Collapses
7. Original Sin
8. Crotalus
9. The Right To Sorrow
10. In Theatre Of Illusions
11. Supreme Truth
12. Sands Of Time
13. Punishment
14. Dark Desert
15. The New Battalions

Stream the full album here: