Mental Cruelty - Pereat Mundus EP [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Ghastly Music

Now back in stock, we have the debut EP from German Slamming Downtempo act, Mental Cruelty. This release is printed by Ghastly Music, which has been imported into the USA from Japan.

This debut EP release features 5 tracks of slam heavy Deathcore, with guest vocals from Gutrectomy. This band packs a punch and is quickly becoming a fan favorite in the heavy scene. For fans of Within Destruction, Signs of the Swarm, Ingested, and Acrania.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Oppressionis Potentia
2. Master Of The Void
3. Human Evisceration
4. Excruciation (feat. Dennis of Gutrectomy)
5. Seed Of Evil

Stream the full album here: