Introvert - Shirt + CD [Bundle]


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 144
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, a fan favorite for Chugcore and one of our longest standing promoted bands, we bring you the highly anticipated 2017 release from Introvert who bring you their newest and saddest effort yet titled 'A Collection of Failed Attempts to Breathe'.

Like every Introvert release, this one will also be a limited pressing overall, with only 200 copies being pressed, so they are sure to be in high demand. We are happy to announce that in addition to the physical CDs, we will also be printing a limited run of merch for Introvert with our first ever merch piece for them. The shirt will be limited and after the pre-order period, few extra shirts will be printed. The CDs will have the option to be either a hand-numbered copy (limited to 75) or a sealed copy. Overall, only 200 units will be pressed for this release.

'A Collection of Failed Attempts to Breathe' is a 13 track full length album by well known nu-metalcore act Introvert, who's fanbase has grown and grown through time with Chugcore. This most recent release dropped Dec 22, 2017 features a highly improved sound by the 2 piece band, featuring guest vocals by Filth, Yuth Forever, Outlaw and Desolate.


This package contains the CD & T-shirt by Introvert. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes in re-sealable bag) or a standard non-numbered CD for this release (comes factory sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 75.

The shirt will be a black gildan brand t-shirt with a yellow Balloons design print on it. The front includes the balloons design as well as the Introvert noose symbol on one sleeve. The back features the Introvert new logo on the bottom of the shirt. There will only be a limited amount of this shirt design printed. After the pre-order period, limited extra stock will be made, once that's gone, it's gone for good!


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Check out the rest of the bundles we have available for Introvert's release here:


1. Desolation's Plough
2. Gelston After Dark
3. Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy
4. Wounds That Time Can't Heal
5. 10.21.13
6. The Fountain of Youth (Featuring Dustin Mitchell of Filth and Devin MacGillivray of Yuth Forever)
7. Reperfusion Injury
8. The Shadow of Conscience
9. Bottomed Out (Featuring Cody Blencowe of Desolate)
10. When They Buried You, They Buried My Dreams
11. Sad Max: Return to the Bummerdome
12. Tension Pneumothorax (Featuring Eli Martinez of Rooks/Outlaw)
13. Bright Eyes and Dark Days

Listen to the full EP stream below: