A Night in Texas - Global Slaughter CD


Sold Out


(Officially distributed worldwide by Chugcore International)

Now available and ready to ship out, a brand new venture for Chugcore, we have now in stock one of the largest releases we have ever helped put out, A Night In Texas' massive 2017 album release 'Global Slaughter'. This release was printed by Chugcore in the USA and is officially distributed by our company worldwide currently supplying A Night In Texas' store in Australia alongside Impericon in Europe.

We are also the official USA distributor for A Night In Texas' USA store which is hosted at http://www.anightintexasusa.bigcartel.com and all items there are printed & shipped by the Chugcore team. There are MANY pre-order options available there for 3 new T-shirt designs by the band as well as a hoodie and a wall flag so if those items interest you feel free to browse that shop, where you can feel confident that all merch items are safely shipped from the USA by Chugcore. None of the merch will be sold thru the Chugcore store at this time, only the CD.

Global Slaughter contains 10 tracks of brutal heavy Deathcore, and features guest vocals from Ben Duerr of Shadow of Intent. All orders include a free album artwork sticker, while supplies last.


This release is printed as a replicated CD in jewel case form, which is factory sealed. This album contains a beautiful 8 panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not a part of the Chugcore official discography.


1. Global Slaughter
2. Population Extermination
3. War Born
4. Scorched Earth
5. Mors Ludicrum
6. Genisys
7. Harvested (ft. Ben Duerr of Shadow of Intent)
8. The Moral Decay
9. Social Serpent
10. Death March

Stream the full album here: