Boris The Blade - Warpath [Import]


Sold Out


Self-Press (Originally released under Siege Music)

We have teamed up with the Australian Deathcore beasts in Boris The Blade to bring you ALL 3 of their album releases to our online store, now available and ready to ship out as a imported distro releases. We have limited stock of all 3 albums including 15 signed copies of The Human Hive and Warpath, and 10 signed copies of Tides of Damnation (a rarity, especially for an imported release).

Violent and ruthless, Boris The Blade from Melbourne is one of Australia's most prolific Deathcore acts, for fans of Slaughter To Prevail, Oceano, Aversions Crown, and Thy Art Is Murder.


'Warpath' is Boris The Blade's third and most recent release, a full length put out in 2017. Originally released under Siege Music, this version is a self-press with no label markings.

This album features 10 tracks. It is printed in a factory sealed jewel case form, which contains a 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Warpath
2. Backstabber
3. Misery
4. Nihilist
5. Omens
6. Paralysed
7. Thorns
8. Devastator
9. Elixir
10. Solace

Listen to the full album stream below: