Still_Bloom - Downer_


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 142
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store! One of our most recent releases has been in high demand ever since it dropped, and we are happy to announce that we are printing physical CDs along with a limited run of merch for Still_Bloom. The shirt will be limited to just 25 units, while the CD will have an unlimited press with an option to get a hand-numbered copy (limited to 40).

Still_Bloom dropped their debut full length "Downer_" on November 30, 2017. This 11 track beast of a release allows you to enter the mind of a downer as you follow along the story of sadness that is brought to you by the intense lyrics. Still_Bloom has been called by some to be the "new Villains", also for fans of Introvert, VCTMS, and Zealot.


This package contains the CD only. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color along with a homemade lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes in re-sealable bag) or a standard non-numbered CD for this release (comes factory sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Check out the rest of the bundles we have available for Still_Bloom's release here:


1. Gloom
2. Apathy Syndrome
3. Pale Void
4. Mind Purge
5. Too Human
6. Starve
7. Downer_
8. Rot
9. Scanner-00
10. Pains
11. Oxy[Brain] (Feat. Devin MacGillivray of Yüth Forever)

Listen to the full EP stream below: