Harbinger - Human Dust EP [Import]


Sold Out


Basick Records

Now available and ready to ship out as a limited imported distro release, we have copies of Harbinger's 2017 EP 'Human Dust'. We were lucky enough to obtain copies of a few albums in person from some of our European bands during Fall In The Brawl Festival.

Harbinger is a heavy technical band from London, UK, teaming with riffs, beatdowns and thought provoking lyrics. For fans of Sylosis, Decapitated, Within The Ruins, Whitechapel and featuring ex members of Acrania & No Rest.


'Human Dust' was released on June 16, 2017 and physical CDs were printed by Basick Records. This release features 6 full length tracks printed in a factory sealed jewel case form which contains a beautiful black & purple 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The End Of Time
2. Humanity's Limit
3. Psychosomatic
4. The Darkness Of June
5. I. Human Dust
6. II. Captive/Hated

Stream the full album here: