Cavil - Cavil


Sold Out



Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Cavil's debut 'Self-Titled' release. The album was self-released on August 25, 2017. Cavil is a Deathcore/Metalcore band from Springfield, MO.

This release features 9 full length tracks printed in a factory sealed jewel case form which contains a 2 panel lyric booklet. ALL ORDERS for Cavil CDs contain a Cavil logo sticker.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Coeptum
2. Rock Bottom
3. Painkiller (ft. Juan Pardo)
4. Civil Unrest
5. Of Despair
6. Driven Alone
7. Blood Tithe
8. Bastardized (ft. Chris Tognetti)
9. The Innocence

Stream the full album here: