Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 140
Label: Chugcore International

KING are back with their brand new full length, self-titled as "KING". Using low, slow, dreary and soul-devouring heaviness combined with razor sharp production and twisted, perverse lyrics to appeal to fans of extreme music world-wide, Californian crushers xKingx bring you 40 minutes of pure fury.

This album features 10 crushing tracks that will surely leave listeners wanting more and more! This album was released digitally on November 10th, 2017!


This release is printed in jewel case CD form, which is factory sealed. This album contains a full 8 panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Void
2. Beast
3. Devolve
4. Pain
5. Untitled
6. Decay
7. Waste
8. Abuse
9. Consume
10. Addiction

Stream the full album here: