KING - The Gathering (Jewel Case CD)


Sold Out


CHG 052-2
Label: Chugcore International

Available now the massive 13 track album 'The Gathering' by KING. Originally self-pressed as a digipak, it has long been sold out. However, due to the amount of requests, we have re-printed this release officially as a Chugcore title this time, in Jewel Case form with a full lyric booklet for this special edition version of 'The Gathering'!!

'The Gathering' is the highly acclaimed 2015 album from Los Angeles Downtempo heavyweights, KING, which features a STACKED roster of guest vocalists (14 in total) from bands all across the Deathcore board such as Oceano, I Declare War, and Immoralist, Feign, Bodysnatcher, Molotov Solution Falsifier, and more!!

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album has a brand new full 8 panel lyric booklet included that tells the full tale of this 13 track album.

This product is in stock and shipping out NOW!! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Lifeless
2. Feign (ft. Devin Sockwell of Feign)
3. Deliver Us From Evil (ft. Julian Kersey of Aegaeon)
4. Flesh Wounds (ft. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)
5. Deceiver (ft. Anthony Alexander of REX)
6. Dead Remission (ft. Davis Rider of Immoralist)
7. Contaminated (ft. Denis Shalnykh of Shivers)
8. Reckoning (ft. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
9. Deranged Diagnosis (ft. Mitch Howie of The Dialectic)
10. The Collector (ft. Adam Warren of Oceano)
11. Genocide (ft. Aiden Versteegh of Falsifier)
12. Foul Cleansing (ft. Jamie Hanks of I Declare War)
13. Conclusion (ft. Dickie Allen, Dustin Mitchell of Filth and Justin Wilson of Invoker)