Knocked Loose - Laugh Tracks


Sold Out


Pure Noise Records

Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have the critically acclaimed release of Knocked Loose, their debut full length album 'Laugh Tracks'. We are very proud to be carrying copies of an album which we feel is one of the biggest and most well known releases put out in the last few years!! These CDs have been obtained directly from Pure Noise Records and are identical to the traditional copy sold in stores.

'Laugh Tracks' contains 11 tracks and was the release the scene needed after everyone had been anticipating what Knocked Loose had to offer as they exploded onto the scene in 2016, releasing their debut album on September 16th, 2016, and not looking back since. Knocked Loose is a hardcore/beatdown band for fans of Expire, Stray From The Path, Varials, Backtrack, Misgiver.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD, which contains an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks

Stream the full album here: