Fear My Intentions - Dreamcatcher [Import]


Sold Out



Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Fear My Intentions' latest full length release 'Dreamcatcher', released through Chugcore on May 6, 2017. Fear My Intentions is a Downtempo/Deathcore from Murcia, Spain.

'Dreamcatcher' features 9 full length tracks including guest vocals by Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher, Ben Duerr of Shadow Of Intent, and Fernando Del Villar of Cannibal Grandpa. These CDs have been imported from overseas directly from the band in Spain.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD, which contains an 4 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


2. Abyss Walker (feat. Ben Duerr of Shadow of Intent)
3. Malice of Sanity
4. Blood Circle (ft. Sergio from MISVN and Fernando from Cannibal Grandpa)
5. Rituals
6. Dreamcatcher
7. The Broken Man
8. Decadence
9. Path of Exile (ft. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)

Stream the full album here: