Mensis - Life Is A Nightmare EP


Sold Out


CHG 134
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Mensis, who's debut EP 'Life Is A Nightmare' was dropped back in July 2017. Mensis is a Hardcore/Beatdown band from San Jose, CA.

This release features 5 tracks of relentless heaviness. For fans of Knocked Loose, Mugshot, Varials and Left Behind.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with the layout designed by Greg of Chugcore!

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Judas Cradle
2. Hang the Frat Boy
3. Try-Hard (ft. Low Roads)
4. Castrate Rapists
5. Unloveable

Listen to the full album stream below: