Sunlights Bane - The Blackest Volume, Like All the Earth Was Buried


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Innerstrength Records
ISR 035*

Now in stock, we are carrying physical copies of the debut release from Sunlights Bane, 'The Blackest Volume, Like All the Earth Was Buried' which contains 11 tracks!

This release is printed in a Digipak format with a beautiful 6 panel layout. The Digipak is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Praise the Venom Shield
2. Begrudging Soul
3. From Heaven Wept
4. Cursed Diminished Years
5. I’m the Cold Harsh Wispers in Hell
6. Dance of Thorns
7. The Blessed Ivory Tongue
8. No Taste More Bitter
9. With Fear, This Love Is Given
10. Came No Dawn
11. To Whom I Await

Stream the full album here: