Of Salt & Swine - Lights Out


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Innerstrength Records
ISR 010

Now in stock, we are carrying physical copies of the debut record from Of Salt and Swine, 'Lights Out'. This release contains 9 tracks, which includes their infamous cover of 3OH!3's "Don't Trust Me"!

This release is printed in a Jewel Case format with a beautiful 6 panel lyric booklet. The Jewel Case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Malicious Intent
2. Initiatives
3. Collateral Damage
4. Lucky Numbers
5. Desolation
6. Check Please
7. Dead Calm
8. Lights Out
9. Don't Trust Me (3OH!3 Cover)

Stream the full album here: