Bungler - The Nature of Being New


Standard CD ($9.99)

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Innerstrength Records
ISR 033

Now in stock, we are carrying physical copies of Bungler's latest full length album 'The Nature of Being New'. This record contains 12 tracks!

This release is printed in a Jewel Case format with a beautiful 8 panel lyric booklet. The Jewel Case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Finders Keepers Takers Leavers
2. Ex Wheels
3. Double Glare
4. Rotting Fruit(Is For The Birds)
5. Drowning In Oil
6. Dead Breath
7. Smooth Hysteria
8. Marrow
9. In God We Trustfund
10. Closet Confident
11. Opia
12. Feed Him Gravel

Stream the full album here: