Deathwish - Deathdogs EP


Sold Out


CHG 129
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Deathwish, who's debut EP 'Deathdogs' dropped July 20th. Deathwish brings a unique and heavy style of Nu-Metalcore with important lyrics that relate to the struggles of everyday life for those with mental illness.

This release features 6 tracks including guest vocals from Zealot, Bodysnatcher, and Barrier. Deathwish hails from Omaha, NE and is for fans of Knocked Loose, Sworn In, Newcomer, and Zealot, and Alpha Wolf.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in with a traditional hand drawn black and white artwork layout.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Deathdogs
2. No. 1 (ft. Austin Scherzberg of Zealot)
3. Malinger (ft. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
4. Happiness Is
5. Take
6. Wasted Words (ft. David Libert of Barrier)

Listen to the full EP stream below: