Bind The Sacrifice - The Desecration Of Existence


Sold Out


CHG 126
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Bind The Sacrifice, who's debut full length album 'The Desecration of Existence' was dropped back in February 2017. Bind The Sacrifice is a Progressive Deathcore band out of the bowels of Chicago, IL.

This release features 9 tracks and is over 30 minutes in length. Bind The Sacrifice is for fans of After The Burial, Volumes, Lifeforms, Within The Ruins.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with a beautiful blue and orange artwork.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Obfuscate
2. Consume
3. Eridian
4. Parasitic Breed
5. The Nameless Atrocity
6. Devoid of Existence
7. Lord of The Sands (ft. Dmitry Demyanenko of Shokran)
8. Desecrator
9. Colossus

Listen to the full EP stream below: