Misgiver - Cruelty of Life EP [Digipak]


Sold Out


Label: Innerstrength Records
ISR 029

Now in stock, we are carrying physical copies of the newest offer from from Misgiver. 'Cruelty of Life' features 7 tracks including a guest appearance from John Hoffman of Weekend Nachos. For fans of Mercy Blow, Varials, Expire, and Knocked Loose.

This release is printed in a Digipak CD format with a 4 panel layout, including lyrics! The Digipak is feactory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. 607
2. Tunnel Vision
3. Short End
4. God's Acre
5. Cruelty Of Life
6. Dissimulator
7. Malignant

Stream the full EP here: https://innerstrengthrecords.bandcamp.com/album/misgiver-cruelty-of-life