Wicked World - Witch Hunt EP [Digipak]


Digipak CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Innerstrength Records
ISR 028

Now in stock, we are carrying physical copies of the newest offer from Wicked World. 'Witch Hunt' features 7 tracks including a guest appearance from John Hoffman of Weekend Nachos. For fans of Sermos, Despised Icon, The Red Chord, and Whitechapel.

This release is printed in a Digipak CD format with a beautiful 4 panel layout. The Digipak is feactory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Panic
2. WATCHYOUSLEEP (feat. John Hoffman of Weekend Nachos)
3. Crowd of Horns
4. Burn Victim
5. Dogmother
6. Pack of Teeth
7. I Am the Grey

Stream the full EP here: