Distinguisher - What's Left of Us


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released

Now in stock, we have the debut full length release from Las Vegas, NV metalcore heavyweights, Distinguisher. "What's Left of Us" contains 10 heavy and groovy tracks that will keep you banging your head from start to finish. For fans of Extortionist, VCTMS, Invoker, and Falsifier.

This release is printed in CD jewel case form with a 4 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Ruin
2. Collapse
3. Autoimmune
4. Closure
5. Lowlife
6. Mercy
7. 928
8. Blur
9. ///
10. Roam

Stream the full album here: