Sabella - Dog Daze [Digipak]


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released

Now in stock, we have the debut full length release from a long time Chugcore favorite, Sabella is one of the most unique artists in the underground heavy music scene, creating a solid mix of alternative rock and heavy hitting hardcore.

Their debut full length 'Dog Daze' contains a solid amount of material clocking in at 13 tracks and almost 30 minutes in length. Sabella is for fans of Varials, Kaonashi, Every Time I Die, and Turnstile.

This release is printed in a Digipak CD format with a beautiful 4 panel layout. The Digipak is feactory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Apriled
2. Long Stays
3. W Clinton
4. Thunder Bay
5. Up Like This
6. River
7. Free Fallin
8. Lead Me Onto The Floor
9. Whisper
10. Wars
11. Waist Deep
12. The Noise
13. Green Thumbed

Stream the full album here: