Iconoclast - HalluciNation [Import]


Sold Out



Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Iconoclast's latest full length record 'Hallucination'. Iconoclast is a heavy grooved based atmospheric Deathcore band from Perth, Australia. These CDs have been imported from overseas directly from the band in Australia.

'Hallucination' was released in January 2016 and contains 11 full length tracks.
For fans of Aversions Crown, Martyr Defiled, Nexilva, and I, Valiance.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD, which contains an 8 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a clear re-sealable CD bag. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. The Virus of Faith
2. Vengeance
3. Dissimulate
4. New World Slaughter
5. Nihility
6. HalluciNation
7. Born of Malice
8. Awaken
9. Seditionist
10. Vincere et Servitutem
11. Hollow Mask

Stream the full album here: