I Killed Everyone - Dead Peasants


Sold Out


Innerstrength Records

Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have I Killed Everyone's classic deathcore record 'Dead Peasants'! I Killed Everyone is a staple in the Deathcore scene and the band hails from Chicago, Illinois.

'Dead Peasants' was released back in June 2012. This full length album contains 12 tracks. For fans of As Blood Runs Black, Existence, Lorna Shore and Recreant.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD, which is factory sealed. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Emperor
2. A Formless Awakening
3. And Kingdoms Will Fall
4. Earth Carcass
5. Beneath The Soil
6. Omophagia
7. Dead Peasants
8. The Art Of Flesh
9. The Judas Throne
10. Synthetic Euphoria
11. Dominion
12. Re-Defiled

Stream the full album here: