Shotgun Surgeon - The Black Room


Sold Out


CHG 128
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Shotgun Surgeon who's debut album 'The Black Room' was dropped back in March. This unique and heavy Deathcore band hails from Morgantown, WV and their release features CJ McCreery of Signs of the Swarm.

This release features 7 full length tracks and is over 25 minutes in length. This artwork features a beautiful layout in which each Track has it's own lyric page and has artwork relating to that track!! Beautiful art design by Frank Heiler Art and with the lyric booklet designed by Greg of Chugcore himself. Shotgun Surgeon is for fans of Lorna Shore, Signs of the Swarm, and So This Is Suffering.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with a beautiful 8 panel lyric booklet with song specific artwork!

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the order is shipped.

1. Delusions of Isolation
2. Abysmal Feeders
3. Black Room
4. Pit Lord
5. Lunacy
6. Nothing but the Remnants
7. Advent (Ft. CJ McCreery of Signs of The Swarm)

Listen to the full EP stream below: