A Night in Texas - The God Delusion [Import]


Sold Out


Skull And Bones Records

Now available and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have A Night in Texas's popular full length album 'The God Delusion'. 'The God Delusion' consists of 9 tracks, and features Mark Poida of Aversions Crown.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD, which is factory sealed. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. The God Delusion
2. Satan's Upheaval
3. Throne Of Flies
4. Apostasy
5. I, Godless
6. Heathen (featuring Mark Poida of Aversions Crown)
7. The Priest Of Lechery
8. Death Scripture
9. The River Of Pain

Stream the full album here: