Shadow Of Intent - Reclaimer [Digipak]


Sold Out



BACK IN STOCK, and ready to ship out as a distro release, we have Shadow Of Intent's newest full length masterpiece 'Reclaimer'. A favorite among underground deathcore fans, Reclaimer contains 12 tracks of heavy melodic Deathcore and has a run time of over 50 minutes!

This release is printed in a Digipak CD format with a 6 panel layout, including lyrics! The Digipak is feactory sealed.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. We Descend...
2. The Return
3. The Horror Within
4. The Catacombs
5. The Mad Tyrant's Betrayal
6. The Gathering of All
7. The Heretic Prevails
8. The Prophet's Beckoning
9. The Forsaken Effigy
10. The Great Schism
11. The Mausoleum of Liars
12. The Tartarus Impalement

Stream the full album here: