Boy Eats Girl - The Answer To Infection [Jewel Case CD]


Sold Out


CHG 100-2
Label: Chugcore International

Due to overwhelming demand, we have decided to bring to you all a re-press of one of Chugcore's favorite one man bands, Boy Eats Girl, originally pressed as a limited digipak, this release is back in stock in jewel case form.

Our 100th official release in the Chugcore discography, we are proud to bring you physical copies of the highly demanded release from Australian solo Deathcore project, Boy Eats Girl, who has been making waves across the internet over the past few months.


Boy Eats Girl released their debut studio EP 'The Answer To Infection' in December 2016 and it features 6 tracks including a guest vocal spot by Niko of Until We Die.

This release will be printed as a jewel case CD. The album will be printed in full color including a beautiful 4 panel lyric booklet. All orders come with 1 free randomly selected Boy Eats Girl sticker.


This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

This item contains the CD + stickers only. To see what other options we have available for this release, please go here:


1. Viral Oblivion
2. Malleus Maleficarum (feat. Niko Apostolakis of Until We Die)
3. She Shattered Like Glass
4. The Ebony Curse
5. The Answer To Infection (ft. Ashton Head)
6. Alucard Infinite

Stream the full EP now below via Bandcamp: