Reign - Born To Rot EP


Sold Out


Label: Self Released

Now in stock, Reign's sophomore EP titled 'Born To Rot'. Bringing you a great mix of heavy and groove, Reign mixes elements of Beatdown and Deathcore. The 4 piece act hails from Austin, Texas.

This album, released in January 2017 features 6 tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of Rex, Invoker, Beacons, Second Death, and Adaliah.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD. The CD's are sealed. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Patriarch (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
2. World on Fire
3. Rot
4. The Door
5. Bleach
6. Hollow

Stream the full EP here: