The Elite Five - Depths of R'lyeh [Choice Of Blue/Orange Version]


Sold Out


Label: Self Released

Now in stock, The Elite Five's debut album 'Depths Of R'lyeh'. This worldwide deathcore project features Ian Baker (ex Rings of Saturn) on Drums and Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia on vocals. This project brings together talent from 4 countries: South Korea, Australia, South Africa, and the USA.

This album, released in March 2016, features 6 disgustingly heavy tracks infused with a mixture of Melodic Groove, Tech, and Skull Shattering Breakdowns, sure to leave any Lovecraft enthusiast gaping in awe. For fans of Shadow of Intent, Make Them Suffer, Vulvodynia, and Nexilva.

This release is printed in jewel case CD. The jewel case is sealed in a clear resealable bag. There are two color choices available for this release, with only 6 copies available of each version. You may choose between a Blue or Orange artwork layout.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. I. Azathoth: The Blind Idiot God
2. II. Nyog' Sothep: The Nameless Mist (ft. Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
3. III. Nyarlathotep: The Crawling Chaos
4. IV: Cthugha: The Burning One (ft. Mike Greenwood & Casey Tyson-Pearce of Angelmaker)
5. V: The Elder Things
6. VI: The Call Of Cthulhu

Stream the full EP here: