Pyres of Kiev - Tochka Zoru


Standard CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 117
Label: Chugcore International

Pyres of Kiev's debut album "Tochka Zoru" is available now, and now you can finally purchase a physical copy exclusively through the Chugstore! This album was released March 9, 2017.

This 9-track debut album features Maxim Kovalenko of Dysphoria, and is for fans of Whitechapel, Oceano, and Immoralist.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with a 6-panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. God Is Dead
2. Olga
3. The Nautical Sacrifice
4. Chthonia
5. The Misfigured
6. The Light Above
7. Perspectives
8. Lady Death (feat. Maxim Kovalenko of Dysphoria)
9. The Cadaverous

Listen to the full album stream below: