Bound In Fear - Regicide EP [Limited Edition Digipak]


Sold Out


CHG 118
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store! Bound In Fear has made a big impression within the last year, and now you can witness what all the hype is about with their debut EP "Regicide" which is now being printed as a limited edition hand-numbered Digipak. There will be only 100 copies printed of this release.

This EP release features 7 songs, featuring guest appearances from the vocalists of Within Destruction, Carbine, Drifted and Violent. For fans of Black Tongue, King, Filth, Traitors, and Demolisher.

CDs will be in a 4 panel digipak, which will be limited and hand-numbered. Only 100 copies of this release will be printed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Treason (feat. Harry Davies of Drifted)
2. Dream Reaper
3. Mass Grave (feat. Rok Rupnik of Within Destruction and Dean Watson of Violent)
4. Fractured
5. Merciless
6. Detained (feat. Alex McKinnon of Carbine)
7. This Disgraceful Life

Listen to the full EP stream below: