Revenant - Osculum Est Mortis EP


Sold Out


CHG 120
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store! Deathcore supergroup REVENANT, featuring former members of Fit For an Autopsy, A Night at the Chalet, and I Killed Everyone, as well as current members of The Breathing Process and Legends Shall Fall, present their debut EP "Osculum Est Mortis"!

This EP release features 5 songs, and are for fans of Carnifex, Whitechapel, The Red Shore, and Molotov Solution.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color with a 4-panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Et Sic Incipit
2. The Devil and I
3. Sermon of Misery
4. The Blackened Genesis
5. Culling the Herd

Listen to the full EP stream below: